Teacher Directory

Shari R Beals
Keizer
503 304-9043
Piano, Violin
DorothyGrace Bernhard NCTM
South Salem
503 399-1291
Piano, Organ
dgbmusic@outlook.com
Deborah Snow Butler
Silverton
503-932-0514
Piano, Voice, Theory
butlers9@frontier.com
Holly R Butler
Silverton, Salem
503-269-1425
Piano, Violin, Theory
Sally Crawford
South Salem
503 362-1056
Piano, Theory
sc.solo@gmail.com
Kimberlee Despain
503-689-2439
Southeast Salem
Piano
Georgene G Distad
Southeast Salem & Keizer
503 587-7000
Piano, Voice, Theory
gdistad@comcast.net
www.themastersgroup.com
Peggy S Dougherty
Woodburn
503-375-7162
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Music Literature
pdougherty@corban.edu
Carly Aileen Eilers
Salem
330-853-3413
piano
carly.eilers@gmail.com
Dr. Bethany L. Evans
South Salem
503 399-7374
Piano, Harp
harphymns@hotmail.com
Esther J Fields
Independence
503 838-5587
Piano
jefields@q.com
Jill A Foster
Woodburn
503-951-0361
Piano, Voice
fosterjill2@gmail.com
Cessaries Galusha
Salem
319 594-2341
Piano, Theory, Voice
Cessaries@gmail.com
Kellene Goff
Keizer
503-302-1075
Piano
Sara Greenleaf
Keizer
503-569-0043
Piano, Accompanying
Linda Greer
Northeast Salem
503 581-4051
Piano

Dr. Asya Gulua  
Salem  
859-992-4580  
Piano  

Lynne Hall
Keizer
503 463-0143
Piano, Theory
Lora Halferty
Keizer
503-930-5691
Piano, Theory, Organ
Jill L Hickenlooper NCTM
Jefferson
503-949-5722
Piano, Jazz
Catherine D Huxford NCTM
Monmouth
503 838-3544
Piano, Violin
Irena Ivanitsky
West Salem
503-363-2915
Piano, Theory
Susan Johnson  
South Salem
503-881-4746        
Piano and organ  
Dr. Anita S King
South Salem
503 363-7354
Piano
Marjorie J. Knaus
Scotts Mills
503-873-5537
piano, flute
mandmknaus@gmail.com
Julia Leonard
Southeast Salem
503 588-0321
Piano
Alma C Marianos NCTM
Southeast Salem
971-599-0521
Piano, Theory
a.marianos@yahoo.com
www.marianospianolessons.com
Beverly Mayhew NCTM
South Salem
503-383-6286
Piano, Music Education
Jackie O. Morelli
Dallas
503 623-5539
Piano
Melody Morrison
West Salem
503-409-0703
Piano
MMorrison@corban.edu
Deborah J Nava
Woodburn
971-338-6339
Piano
Sandy Duffy Norman
South Salem
503 363-9870
Flute, Band, Elementary Music
Katherine A Parks
West Salem
208-569-1096
Cello, Piano, Music Education
Marilyn J Reischke
Northeast Salem
503 509-9326
Piano
reischkemusic@gmail.com
Ruth M Richard
Southeast Salem
503-409-2247
Piano
Dr Nahm  Seoung
Portland
541-602-4455
Piano, Chamber Music, Theory
Debbie Smith
West Salem
(503) 385-6524
Piano
Johana St Clair
Salem
503.576.9613
Piano, Early Childhood, Flute
Denise L Steinbach NCTM
West Salem
503 371-3905
Piano
Jeanie Leit Taylor
Monmouth
503-999-9704
piano, strings, guitar, flute  
Lorna Walker
West Salem
503 393-4344
Piano, Voice, Organ
Judith M Weathers
West Salem
503 585-4402
Piano
Dr. Crystal Zimmerman NCTM
Salem
541 514-3295
Piano
crzimmer@willamette.edu