Contact Us

To become a member, please see our Become a Member! page, or contact Salem District OMTA Membership Chair, Esther Fields, from the directory page.

Fill out the form below to send our webmaster an email.

Board Members

Dr. Bethany Evans  President
Pending                   Vice President
Esther Fields           Treasurer
Debbie Smith           Secretary
Jill Foster                 Past President